The Bell Witch

(Metal Blade, 1994)

 Cover ]
  1. The Bell Witch [Tablature]
  2. Curse Of The Pharaohs
  3. Come To The Sabbath [Tablature]
  4. Is That You, Melissa [Tablature]
  5. Egypt [Tablature]
  6. Black Funeral

The band's line-up on this album is: This is (mostly) a live MLP. The lyrics can be found on the other albums: In The Shadows, Melissa, Don't Break The Oath.
Paweł Więcek <>
All rights reserved.
This page's URL: