Return Of The Living Dead

(Mercyful Fate Live in Copenhagen, 1982)

 Cover ]
  1. Black Funeral
  2. Curse Of The Pharaohs
  3. Into The Coven
  4. A Corpse Without Soul
  5. Return Of The Vampire
  6. Devil Eyes
  7. Nightmare (See note below)
  8. Nuns Have No Fun
  9. Satan's Fall

Note: The Nightmare appearing here is a very early version - so it differs quite much from what we find on Don't Break The Oath LP.
Paweł Więcek <>
All rights reserved.
This page's URL: