Nuns Have No Fun

(Live Dynamo Open Air, Eindhoven 05/30/93)

  1. The Oath (listed also as Intro)
  2. Curse Of The Pharaohs
  3. Into The Coven
  4. Egypt
  5. Doomed By The Living Dead (+ drum solo by Snowy)
  6. Nuns Have No Fun
  7. A Corpse Without Soul (+ guitar solo by Hank)
  8. A Dangerous Meeting (listed as Melissa and Shadows)
  9. Satan's Fall
  10. Come To The Sabbath
  11. Black Funeral
  12. Evil

Paweł Więcek <>
All rights reserved.
This page's URL: