Live From The Depths Of Hell

(released by the fan club)

 Cover ]
  1. Intro
  2. Black Masses
  3. Curse Of The Pharaohs
  4. Evil
  5. Into The Coven
  6. Gypsy
  7. Reyarp Sdrol *
  8. Corpse Without Soul
  9. The Oath
  10. Doomed By The Living Dead
  11. At The Sound Of The Demon Bell
  12. Satan's Fall
  13. Satan's Solo
  14. Nuns Have No Fun

Note: Reyarp Sdrol is listed on cover, but not on album. It's usually King reciting the Lord's Prayer backwards.
Paweł Więcek <>
All rights reserved.
This page's URL: