Harlev, Denmark, 10/31/81

  1. A Corpse Without Soul
  2. Walking Back To Hell
  3. On A Night Of Full Moon
  4. Return Of The Vampire
  5. Black Masses
  6. Satan's Fall
  7. Doomed By The Living Dead
  8. Shadow Night
  9. Guitar Solo
  10. Curse Of The Pharaohs

Paweł Więcek <coven@vmh.net>
All rights reserved.
This page's URL: http://mercyful-fate.coven.vmh.net/discogr/harlev.html