Dynamo, Eindhoven, Netherlands, 4/9/83

  1. Intro
  2. Doomed By The Living Dead
  3. Black Funeral
  4. Curse Of The Pharaohs
  5. Into The Coven
  6. Satan's Fall
  7. Walking Back To Hell
  8. Evil
  9. At The Sound Of The Demon Bell
  10. Come To The Sabbath
  11. A Corpse Without Soul
  12. Nuns Have No Fun
  13. On A Night Of Full Moon
  14. Devil Eyes
  15. Black Masses

Paweł Więcek <coven@vmh.net>
All rights reserved.
This page's URL: http://mercyful-fate.coven.vmh.net/discogr/dynamo.html