Mercyful Fate

(released by the fan club)

  1. Black Masses
  2. Corpse Without Soul
  3. Running Free
  4. Burning The Cross
  5. Curse Of The Pharaohs
  6. The Oath
  7. Doomed By The Living Dead
  8. At The Sound Of The Demon Bell
  9. Evil
  10. Into The Coven

(Picture disk, picture shows the band with King without makeup, sounds like some demo stuff)
Paweł Więcek <>
All rights reserved.
This page's URL: